Products

Bottom plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

IGBT base plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Cold plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Toothed plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Base Plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Toothed plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Base Plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.

Base Plate

IGBT module, also known as insulated gate bipolar transistor, is widely used in high-speed rail, subway, new energy vehicles, wind power and other fields. Using AlSiC as the IGBT power device heat dissipation substrate, instead of oxygen-free copper, aluminum base plate, can greatly improve the reliability of power devices.
< 12 >

产品中心


Product Center

底板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

IGBT基板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

齿板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

IGBT基板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

齿板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。 采用AlSiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

冷板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

散热基板

         IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。 采用AlSiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。

底板

IGBT 模块,又称绝缘栅双极型晶体管,目前在高铁、地铁、新能源汽车、风力发电等领域应用广泛。采用AISiC 作为 IGBT 功率器件散热基板,替代无氧铜、铝底板,能大大提高功率器件的可靠性。
< 12 >