Products

Housing

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.

Housing

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.

Housing

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.

Housing

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.

Housing

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.

AlSiC Housing Products

Aluminum silicon carbide as an airtight tube housing package, has good thermal conductivity, can greatly reduce the weight of the package, while the cost is reduced. In power electronics, power microwave, photoelectric conversion, communication base station signal amplifier, hybrid circuit and other fields, it has unparalleled performance advantages, compared with traditional metal, ceramic and other packaging materials.
< 1 >

产品中心


Product Center

壳体

铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。

壳体

  铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。

壳体

铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。

壳体

铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。

底壳

铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。

AlSiC 壳体产品

铝碳化硅作为气密管壳封装,具有良好的导热性,能大幅减轻封装重量,同时成本有所降低。在功率电子、电力电子、功率微波、光电转换、通信基站信号放大器、混合电路等领域,相对于传统金属、陶瓷等封装材料都拥有无可比拟的性能优势。
< 1 >